Contact

Address:

Ethical Society of St. Louis
9001 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63117
MAP

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Email us

Telephone:

314.991.0955

Fax:

314.991.3875

Staff:

Leader James Croft jcroft@ethicalstl.org ext. 242
Leader InternChristian Hayden chayden@ethicalstl.org
Office AdministratorNancy Jelinek njelinek@ethicalstl.org ext. 214
Facility CoordinatorTerri Arscott tarscott@ethicalstl.orgext. 211
S.E.E.K. Director (Youth programs)Kat Weir kweir@ethicalstl.orgext. 216
Music Director JD Brooks jdbrooks@ethicalstl.orgext. 218
Membership James Croft jcroft@ethicalstl.org ext. 242
Ethical Connection James Croft connection@ethicalstl.org ext. 210
Events, Rentals, WeddingsNancy Jelinek njelinek@ethicalstl.org ext. 214
Social Media ManagerLouise Jett ljett@ethicalstl.org
WebmasterMatthew Hile webmaster@ethicalstl.org