Contact

Address:

Ethical Society of St. Louis
9001 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63117

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Email us

Telephone:

314.991.0955

Fax:

314.991.3875

Staff:

Leader Kate Lovelady klovelady@ethicalstl.org ext. 210
Outreach Director James Croft jcroft@ethicalstl.org ext. 242
Office Administrator Nancy Jelinek njelinek@ethicalstl.org ext. 214
Facility Coordinator Kitt Rogers krogers@ethicalstl.org ext. 211
S.E.E.K. Director (Youth programs) Rachel Valenti rvalenti@ethicalstl.org ext. 216
S.E.E.K. Admin. (Youth programs) Mary Harden mharden@ethicalstl.org
Music Director JD Brooks jdbrooks@ethicalstl.org ext. 218
Membership Kate Lovelady klovelady@ethicalstl.org ext. 210
Ethical Connection Kate Lovelady klovelady@ethicalstl.org ext. 210
Events, Rentals, Weddings Nancy Jelinek njelinek@ethicalstl.org ext. 214