Contact

Address:

Ethical Society of St. Louis
9001 Clayton Road
St. Louis, MO 63117

Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Email us

Telephone:

314.991.0955

Fax:

314.991.3875

Staff:

Leader Kate Lovelady klovelady@ethicalstl.org ext. 210
Outreach Director James Croft jcroft@ethicalstl.org ext. 242
Office AdministratorNancy Jelinek njelinek@ethicalstl.org ext. 214
Facility CoordinatorKitt Rogers krogers@ethicalstl.orgext. 211
S.E.E.K. Director (Youth programs)Rachel Valenti rvalenti@ethicalstl.orgext. 216
S.E.E.K. Admin. (Youth programs)Mary Harden mharden@ethicalstl.org
Music Director JD Brooks jdbrooks@ethicalstl.orgext. 218
Membership Kate Lovelady klovelady@ethicalstl.org ext. 210
Ethical Connection Kate Lovelady klovelady@ethicalstl.org ext. 210
Events, Rentals, WeddingsNancy Jelinek njelinek@ethicalstl.org ext. 214
WebmasterMatthew Hile webmaster@ethicalstl.org